2020 Board Members

Rocky Mountain Bead Society (RMBS)
Denver, CO 80237-0054



President Diane Kremer
VP/Programs Katlin Nolte
Membership Diane Roybal
Secretary Helen Littlejohn
Treasurer Patricia Murray
Newsletter Jo Ann Patterson
Webmaster Diane Markt

Please use email links above to contact RMBS Board Members.  

The Contact Us form below does not work


Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.